Officers

President

List of Past Presidents

Dr. Jameson (Jim) F. Chace Departments of Biology & Biomedical Sciences and Environmental Studies, Salve Regina University, 100 Ochre Point Avenue Newport, RI 02840; email: Jameson.Chace@salve.edu
First Vice-President Dr. Timothy J. O’Connell Department of Natural Resource Ecology and Management, Oklahoma State University, 018 Ag Hall, Stillwater, OK 74078; email: tim.oconnell@okstate.edu
Second Vice-President Dr. Dan Klem Biology Department, Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA 18104; email: klem@muhlenberg.edu
Immediate Past President Dr. Mark E. Deutschlander Biology Department, Hobart & William Smith Colleges, Geneva, NY 14456; email: deutschlande@hws.edu
Secretary Dr. Lindsey Walters Department of Biology, Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY 41099; email: waltersl3@nku.edu
Treasurer Dr. Margaret Hatch Penn State Scranton; email:  wostreas@gmail.com
Editor, Wilson Journal of Ornithology Dr. Ernesto Ruelas Inzunza Instituto de Biotecnología y Ecología Aplicada, Universidad Veracruzana, Xalapa, Veracruz, Mexico 91090; email editor.wjo@gmail.com
Book Review Editor, Wilson Journal of Ornithology Dr. Bruce Beehler Division of Birds, National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution, Washington, DC 20013-7012; email: brucembeehler@gmail.com
Librarian Janet Hinshaw Van Tyne Memorial Library, Museum of Zoology, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1079; email: jhinshaw@umich.edu
Elected Councilors
2017 – 2020 Dr. Auriel Fournier Forbes Biological Station,
Illinois Natural History Survey, Havana, IL 62644; email: auriel@illinois.edu
Dr. Kristen Covino Biology Department, Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659; email: covinok@gmail.com; Twitter @CovinoKristen
Dr. Gretchen Newberry Biology Department, University of South Dakota, Vermillion, SD 57069 ; email: Gretchen.Newberry@coyotes.usd.edu
2018 – 2021 Dr. Greg Keller Department of Biology, Gordon College, Wenham, MA; email: greg.keller@gordon.edu
Jordan E. Rutter, M.Sc. American Bird Conservancy, Washington, DC 20008; email: jerutter@gmail.com; Twitter: @JERutter
Dr. Jason Courter Biology, Malone University, Canton, OH 44709; email: jcourter@malone.edu
2019 – 2022 Dr. Meg Hatch Department of Biology, Penn State Scranton, Dunmore, PA 18512; email: mih10@psu.edu
Dr. Desiree Narango Advanced Science Research Center, City University of New York; email: dnarango@gmail.com
Dr. Jason Luscier Department of Biology, LeMoyne College in Syracuse, NY; email: lusciejd@lemoyne.edu
Representatives to the Ornithological Council
Dr. Dan Klem (Chair, OC Board ) Biology Department, Muhlenberg College, Allentown, PA 18104; email: klem@muhlenberg.edu
Dr. Robert L. Curry Department of Biology, Villanova University 800 Lancaster Ave., Villanova PA 19085; email: Robert.Curry@villanova.edu; Twitter: @Bob_Curry
Representative to the North American Banding Council
Dr. Kristen Covino Biology Department, Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659; email: covinok@gmail.com; Twitter @CovinoKristen