Committees

Annual Meetings[Vacant]
Burtt Mentoring GrantsKerri Cornell Duerr
duerrkc@westminster.edu
BylawsJohn Smallwood
smallwoodj@montclair.edu
CommunicationsJordan Rutter
woscommunications@gmail.com
ConservationJerry Jackson
jjackson@fgcu.edu
Jeff Stratford
jeffrey.stratford@wilkes.edu
Edwards PrizeEditor, Wilson Journal of Ornithology (ex officio)
Ernesto Ruelas Inzunza
editor.wjo@gmail.com
History, Archives, & MemorialsJerry Jackson
jjackson@fgcu.edu
Investing TrusteesDan Ardia
daniel.ardia@fandm.edu
Bob Curry
robert.curry@villanova.edu
Klamm AwardSara Morris
morriss@canisius.edu
LibraryJerry Jackson
jjackson@fgcu.edu
Margaret Morse Nice Medal1st Past President (ex officio)
Jameson (Jim) F. Chace
jameson.chace@salve.edu
MembershipPeter Saenger
psaenger@muhlenberg.edu
NominationsJoel Ralston
jralston@saintmarys.edu
PublicationsJeremy Kirchman
Jeremy.Kirchman@nysed.gov
Research GrantsLetitia (Letty) Reichart
reichartlm@unk.edu
ResolutionsLindsey Walters
waltersl3@nku.edu
Scientific Program2nd Vice President (ex officio)
Auriel Fournier
auriel@illinois.edu
Student and Early ProfessionalsNick Russo
njrusso202@gmail.com
Student Presentation Awards1st Vice President (ex officio)
Daniel Klem
klem@muhlenberg.edu
Student Travel GrantsDennis Siegfried dsiegfried@sbuniv.edu
Undergraduate OutreachDouglas White
dwhite@albion.edu