Committees

Committee Chair & Contact Information
Student Travel Awards Dennis Siegfried <dsiegfried@sbuniv.edu>
Student Presentation Awards 1st Vice President (ex officio), Tim O’Connell <tim.oconnell@okstate.edu>
Scientific Program 2nd Vice President (ex officio), Mary Bomberger Brown < mbrown9@unl.edu>
Research Awards Meg Hatch <mih10@psu.edu>
Membership Peter Saenger <psaenger@muhlenberg.edu>
Undergraduate Outreach Douglas White <dwhite@albion.edu>
Publications Jeremy Kirchman <Jeremy.Kirchman@nysed.gov>
Margaret Morse Nice Medal 1st Past President (ex officio), Sara Morris <morriss@canisius.edu >
Klamm Award Sara Morris <morriss@canisius.edu >
Edwards Prize Editor, Wilson Journal of Ornithology (ex officio), Ernesto Ruelas Inzunza <editor.wjo@gmail.com>
Library Jerry Jackson <jjackson@fgcu.edu>
Conservation Jerry Jackson <jjackson@fgcu.edu> & Jeff Stratford <jeffrey.stratford@wilkes.edu>
Finance, Audit, & Investment Dan Ardia <daniel.ardia@fandm.edu>
Nominations Tim O’Connell <tim.oconnell@okstate.edu>
History, Archives, & Memorials Jerry Jackson <jjackson@fgcu.edu>
Resolutions John Smallwood <smallwoodj@montclair.edu>
Communications Jordan Rutter <woscommunications@gmail.com>
Student & Early Professionals Auriel Fourniel & Kristen Covino (co-Chairs) <aurielfournier@gmail.com> <covinok@gmail.com>