Committees

Committee Chair & Email
Burtt Mentoring Grants Kerri Cornell Duerr duerrkc@westminster.edu
Bylaws John Smallwood smallwoodj@montclair.edu
Communications Jordan Rutter woscommunications@gmail.com
Conservation Jerry Jackson jjackson@fgcu.edu
&
Jeff Stratford jeffrey.stratford@wilkes.edu
Edwards Prize Editor, Wilson Journal of Ornithology (ex officio), Ernesto Ruelas Inzunza editor.wjo@gmail.com
History, Archives, & Memorials Jerry Jackson jjackson@fgcu.edu
Investing Trustees Dan Ardia daniel.ardia@fandm.edu
&
Bob Curry Robert.Curry@villanova.edu
Klamm Award Sara Morris morriss@canisius.edu
Library Jerry Jackson jjackson@fgcu.edu
Margaret Morse Nice Medal 1st Past President (ex officio), Mark E. Deutschlander deutschlande@hws.edu
Membership Peter Saenger psaenger@muhlenberg.edu
Nominations Joel Ralston jralston@saintmarys.edu
Publications Jeremy Kirchman Jeremy.Kirchman@nysed.gov
Research Grants Letitia (Letty) Reichart reichartlm@unk.edu
Resolutions Lindsey Walters waltersl3@nku.edu
Scientific Program 2nd Vice President (ex officio), Daniel Klem, Jr. danielklem@muhlenberg.edu
Student and Early Professionals Auriel Fournier aurielfournier@gmail.com
Student Presentation Awards 1st Vice President (ex officio), Tim O’Connell tim.oconnell@okstate.edu
Student Travel Grants Dennis Siegfried dsiegfried@sbuniv.edu
Undergraduate Outreach Douglas White dwhite@albion.edu